Ski school reviews Verbier / Adrenaline ski and snowboard school.
review ski school verbier
review tripadvisor

I had the ski school recommended to me by a colleague who is skiing with them regularly. Getting back on the horse after a couple of years without touching any snow was hugely helped by the mix of exercises and free skiing proposed by the instructor. He gave me back the confidence I needed to enjoy the mountains by myself again. Thanks, Adrenaline! PS: there seems to be a lot of snow this year
Aidan C. sur Google + le 9 janvier 2018

Ski school extraordinaire
We had a great experience with Adrenaline ski school this week We had individual lessons with Francois, Greg and Miles They were fabulous! Talented, sympathetic and excellent teachers We will be back Thank you
Flint Family sur Trip Advisor le 13 Mars 2018

"Great time with Adrenaline. I am a complete beginner - no experience at all - and Jake has been great. Really easy going, directional, patient, fun - couldn't have asked for a better instructor. My 'snow plough' technique leaves much to be desired but that's down to me getting to grips with it. No hesitations recommending these guys at all. Friendly and helpful staff answering my online questions, great instructor and friendly/accommodating colleague driving us in the mini van up to the slope. End to end experience has been great! Lorna"
Lorna sur Check Yeti le 6 Mars 2018

"Owen was super patient and envouraging and didn’t give up on me during the lesson. I hadn’t skiid in 20 years and confidence was my major issue, he really helped me overcome it to the extent that I enjoyed myself and really will try to go skiing again and stick with it."
Valérie sur Check Yeti le 17 Mars 2018

Hi there,
We just got back to London and I wanted to thank you for organising the private tuition for the children in our group.
Two of the children (the older ones) were able to go on black slopes by the end of the week.
Our 6 year old progressed steadily and was able to come down the green with ease, learning to turn and grow in confidence.
Please thank Teo for us. He was very patient and went above and beyond for us to make sure the lessons were catered to the children, adapting to all our needs.
Many thanks
Tima R.email le 16 février 2018

"Uli was AMAZING! She couldn't have been a better instructor. Instantly put me at ease and helped me get up to a good level within a few days."
Justin sur Check Yeti le 8 Mars 2018

“Excellent Customer Service and Ski Instructor.”
Just to say we were in Verbier from March 6th - 11th and contacted this Adrenaline Ski school to book a guide/instructor before we left. I had contacted a few ski schools but this was the only one who read my list of needs correctly, quoted in Euros as requested and offered to meet us at our requested accommodation!
They were efficient, friendly and very flexible and the ski guide/instructor was wonderful and such a good guide. He was kind, considerate to our requests and such a good instructor. 
I would highly recommend using Adrenaline for all these reasons. They are very professional and customers do matter to them.
Pamela M. sur trip Advisor le 13 Mars 2017

Easy and seamless to book. Great instructor Nick who is patient and progresses you from dork to non-dork perfect
Kim C. Sur Check Yeti le 8.01.17

"As you know we booked some lessons with Adrenaline Ski School for our trip to Verbier.
I wanted to send you a quick email to say how fantastic our ski instructor was. His instruction, patience, good humour and understanding made our experience of skiing for the first time truly memorable and we can’t thank him enough!
We knew we would have a good time but he brought out the best in us from a skiing point of view and also added to our overall enjoyment, we consider ourselves very fortunate to have had him as our instructor."
T. & M. Scopes, on the 4th of March 2016


"I want to let you know that my kids thoroughly enjoyed themselves and progressed very well with their lovely instructor.
I thought he was the perfect match for them and handled their different progress and levels very well.
If we come back to Verbier in the future, I will be asking AD if he is available."
S. Torrengo, on the 20th of February 2016


"Just finished our 3 days with our ski instructor in Verbier. Wanted to let you know we having had many ski instructors over the years and he is undoubtedly one of the best.
He is a great teacher, good company and quite clearly cares that clients of adrenaline have a great time.
Thanks, see you next time!"
Mark Levine, on the 10th of March 2015


"Just a quick note to say what a fantastic season with have had with our instructor.
My children absolutely adore him, and have made progress beyond our dreams.
In fact our daughter went skiing to Pila with her English school and the Instructor said he gave her the highest award he has given in 14 years,
she told me this was because she had done all the exercises previously with Carl from Adrenaline ski school in Verbier.
He is very kind, conscientious and always has a smile for us (even when my children are being a handful)
Will definitely be booking him next season, hopefully all the people we have recommended him too won’t book him first !
Have a great summer and see you in December"
Gail Gardner, on the 10th of April 2015

By continuing to browse this website, you are agree with cookies using to improve your user experience. More info