HERE ARE SOME CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

TRIP ADVISOR REVIEW

EXCELLENT review
Based on 116 reviews
Top private lessons with JC!!! I booked a week of private ski lessons for my 2 children. My children had the chance to ski for 5 days with JC, a solid gold teacher!! He quickly improved my children's skiing technique and all this with incredible kindness and flexibility!! Thanks to the Adrenaline school and JC!!!
Delphine B
Delphine B
2024-03-11
Fantastic, THANK YOU BAPTIST! Great week! I've been taking adrenaline classes for a long time and I wanted to write a little review. It's a family and caring place, Baptiste, who was my teacher this week, taught me a lot and corrected me, he took us to all types of snow so that we could understand the different skills to apply depending on the snow. environment, slope and visibility so thank you very much to him! I think you will have understood: I recommend ADRENALINE 1000%! Thanks again Achille
Achille P
Achille P
2024-02-16
Perfect I had a great week of lessons, Baptiste was a very good teacher and the group was nice. Thank you very much for this week!
Victor L
Victor L
2024-02-16
Amazing experts invested in your learning success If you want a truly amazing skiing experience, then look no further. This school boasts highly trained professionals who not only impart their knowledge and expertise, they share this in a friendly, welcoming and warm manner. Couldn't recommend Rene more. He is my hero and invested in my overall experience and success.
mgilligan
mgilligan
2024-02-13
Perfect from A to Z! Incredible courses adapted to different levels. Our ski instructor, Francis, was professional, attentive to our objectives, careful,... Nothing to say, just perfect! Many thanks again for this unique experience!
Justine
Justine
2024-02-07
The best ski lesson and teacher! I had a lesson yesterday (small group intermediate level) with JC and it was so far the best lesson I had (3-4 in total with other teachers in Zermatt). JC is doing everything that you can expect from a ski teacher and even more! He is explaining the theory behind things, giving tips and tools to help you get better, observing your posture, „mistakes“ in movement etc. so that he can give proper advice for corrections. Showing everything very clearly and with great patience, following your own tempo and understanding the individual fears and concerns. He really helped me to overcome my fear of steepness and now I will practice much more confident! I am so happy that my lesson was exactly with him, would highly recommend this school and him as a teacher. I really hope to have the chance to ski together again and get better and better! Thank you very much!
Neff
Neff
2024-02-07
Fantastic ski sessions I had never skied before in my life and I also have never been on a Mountain either! My ski instructor was Daniele - he was fantastic! Very calm, always positive, always helps you when you fall down and also pushes to be better. Day one started on nursery slopes, day three I was on blue and day four I was on red and I completed the ski cross and ski speed test! I would highly recommend this school and Dani and when I come back next year I hope he is my instructor again Thanks Janakan
Mr J
Mr J
2024-02-05
Superb Experience with Cedric I did the group lesson with Cedric and it was great. He immediately understood my expectations and gave me valuable advice for tackling my next ski lessons. I recommend with my eyes closed Cedric and the Adrénaline ski school
Meander53155679773
Meander53155679773
2024-01-22
Superb experience! I participated in the adult group class with Cédric and he was great! His advice was very technical and allowed me to progress very quickly. I recommend 100%.
Explore20220542952
Explore20220542952
2024-01-21
Great experience with Coach Agnes at Adrenaline We had a great experience with Agnes from Adrenaline. The ski concierge through our hotel had booked her for us and we really lucked out. She was incredible with our three daughters, ages 14, 12 and 9. We spent three half days were her alternating who she worked with. At times 2 of our daughters would be with her, at times just the youngest daughter and my husband or I. Agnes was fun and approachable (we had specifically requested an English speaking younger female instructor for the girls) and really met each of our daughters where they were developmentally. She worked with my older daughters on their carving and some more advanced techniques. With our youngest daughter, who can lack confidence on the slopes, Agnes was incredibly patient and went at a pace that suited her perfectly. The difference in all of their skiing after spending time with Agnes was incredible. She also offered helpful tips for my husband and I. She has a great coaching style, direct yet supportive and fun. If and when we go back to Verbier we will definitely book her again. She is fantastic and I would highly recommend her!
Kate H
Kate H
2024-01-09

GOOGLE REVIEW

1998snow
1998snow
November 3, 2023
Best of the best skiing a la carte!
Mariella Furrer
Mariella Furrer
18 April 2023
Fantastic Ski Instructors for Adults & Children!!!! I cannot commend Adrenaline Ski School more! They are absolutely FANTASTIC!! Sky, my 6 year old daughter and I were in Verbier for a week and we skied with Adrenaline almost every day. I joined an adult group class with Christophe, who was just wonderful, as were my fellow ski students, with whom I have stayed in touch. It was lots of fun! Christophe was a very patient, calm and inspiring instructor and we all learned a lot in the short time we were with him. Thank you Christophe!! Sky, who was a beginner, took private lessons with Cristina and JC who were both kind, caring, patient and SOOOO great with children! She absolutely LOVED her sessions with them and was sad when it was time to head home again. I am also so grateful to Adrenaline and their team behind the scenes - Claire, Dorthée & Mael - who went above and beyond in helping me, a single mum... for example... on one occasion my class was 3 hours long and Sky's was 2 hours long... Sky's instructor JC stayed the extra hour to keep an eye out on Sky so that I could enjoy my three hours... So immensely grateful!! Thank you so much Team Adrenaline for making our trip so easy and fun... we hope to see you all again next year!!
Sarah Rossi
Sarah Rossi
14 April 2023
Bravissimi!!!..noi abbiamo avuto la fortuna di incontrare Alex che è meraviglioso!!!!..la nostra bambina è stata felicissima! It's an angel! Very peaceful and gentle. A wonderful maestro! Grazie! See you here!
Marco
Marco
13 April 2023
Ottima esperienza con la sciola di sci per la nostra bambina. It should be carefully prepared and carefully prepared. Hanno molta pazienza con i bambini e riescono ad insegnargli le cose giocando. Un ottima scuola di sci. Compliments
Angela Venus
Angela Venus
18 March 2023
I had a great instructor - Kristina who helped me make meaningful breakthroughs with my snowboarding. I was comfortably riding black slopes after a 3hr lesson—progressing from intermediate slopes. We lucked out with a perfect bluebird day, so we did a bit of off-piste riding. First time I learned proper technique for off-piste and it was super fun despite doing a lot of swimming in the fresh powder! LOL
Sam Duffield
Sam Duffield
February 7 2023
Linus was brilliant! Got me from newbie to parallel turns in just two group lessons 🤩
Mary Osorio
Mary Osorio
16 Janvier 2023
Gracias a Adrenaline, For first time in the following mountains, I felt a little lost like Colombia with so much snow in my alrededor, but I am grateful for the peace of my monitor and I can see some trails at the end of the week, I am delighted to repeat this Unavoidable experience, recommended for this academic school for your career and professionalism. Mary from Colombia
Maryline Berthaux
Maryline Berthaux
15 Janvier 2023
I had a great week at Adrenaline. The instructor was very friendly and spoke 3 languages. We went down the snowpark, Tortin and all the slopes in Verbier. In the group we had a blast with our friends!!! Thank you Adrenaline. See you soon. Théo 12 years old Paris
françois-xavier devalois
françois-xavier devalois
14 Janvier 2023
VERY COOL !!!! Snow !!! and a good experience... Finally some good, fresh snow to have fun and enjoy good skiing throughout the Verbier site... Adrenaline Monitor very educational and especially nice with a very young student ....it was super cool.....