Les avis clients de l'école de ski Adrénaline à Verbier Suisse
review ski school verbier
review tripadvisor

Encore une superbe semaine de ski, encore a VERBIER et encore avec adrenaline ski school . Super pour toute la famille, idéal pour profiter des coins cachés de la station ou des petits passages secrets du moniteur, génial! on y retournera l'année prochaine c'est sur !!!
Eric T sur Trip Advisor le 19 mars 2018

"Great time with Adrenaline. I am a complete beginner - no experience at all - and Jake has been great. Really easy going, directional, patient, fun - couldn't have asked for a better instructor. My 'snow plough' technique leaves much to be desired but that's down to me getting to grips with it. No hesitations recommending these guys at all. Friendly and helpful staff answering my online questions, great instructor and friendly/accommodating colleague driving us in the mini van up to the slope. End to end experience has been great! Lorna"
Lorna sur Check Yeti le 6 mars 2018

Super séjour
Excellente école de ski, moniteurs dynamiques et pédagogues, un montage vidéo est même offert en fin de semaine super souvenir !! Je recommande.
Paul H sur Trip Advisor le 23 mars 2018

"Uli was AMAZING! She couldn't have been a better instructor. Instantly put me at ease and helped me get up to a good level within a few days."
Justin sur Check Yeti le 8 Mars 2018

"Bon prof, motivation, expérience et bonne approche avec les enfants! :)"
Virginie sur Check Yeti le 27 février 2018

"Owen was super patient and envouraging and didn’t give up on me during the lesson. I hadn’t skiid in 20 years and confidence was my major issue, he really helped me overcome it to the extent that I enjoyed myself and really will try to go skiing again and stick with it."
Valérie sur Check Yeti le 17 Mars 2018

Vacances géniales avec les moniteurs Adrénaline. Nous y allons chaque année et nous sommes jamais déçu. Toute la famille progresse grâce à l'équipe d’Adrénaline. Je recommande !
Paul H. sur Google + le 23 mars 2018

Bravo pour le professionnalisme et la patience de François qui a été plus que exemplaire pendant une semaine avec ma fille Iris de 4 ans... Elle en redemande
Alexandre H. sur Google+ le 30 décembre 2017

“Excellent Customer Service and Ski Instructor.”
Just to say we were in Verbier from March 6th - 11th and contacted this Adrenaline Ski school to book a guide/instructor before we left. I had contacted a few ski schools but this was the only one who read my list of needs correctly, quoted in Euros as requested and offered to meet us at our requested accommodation!
They were efficient, friendly and very flexible and the ski guide/instructor was wonderful and such a good guide. He was kind, considerate to our requests and such a good instructor.
I would highly recommend using Adrenaline for all these reasons. They are very professional and customers do matter to them.
Pamela M. sur trip Advisor le 13 Mars 2017

Easy and seamless to book. Great instructor Nick who is patient and progresses you from dork to non-dork perfect
Kim C. Sur Check Yeti le 8  janvier 2017


En poursuivant la navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience utilisateur. En savoir plus