Avis clients

Découvrez les avis de nos clients sur les cours privés et collectifs.

 

Avis Trip Advisor
Stephane D
Stephane D
10. Avril, 2022.
My son loved his lessons with Adrenaline Hello, my 12 year old son had JC as instructor in the gold category ski school in Verbier during April 2022. Adrenaline limits the classes at 6 and my son was fortunate enough to have JC as instructor with only 1 or 2 other children every day. My son Elias loved JC as instructor as he is at the same time diligent, strict, patient and child-friendly. As a parent Adrenaline exceeded our expectations and JC struck us as being particularly gentle. We warmly recommend Adrenaline in Verbier as ski school and JC as instructor.
Tash M
Tash M
1. Avril, 2022.
Great! Really pleased with my lessons and my teacher JC who was brilliant! Very good value for money also. Would recommend!
FellowTraveler768811
FellowTraveler768811
25. Mars, 2022.
Positive experience, Cedric is a good instructor !!! learning the technical part of skiing and also info about region, restaurants...Good instructor and nice Ski area
photofinish4
photofinish4
24. Mars, 2022.
Recommended! I took two days of lessons with Adrenaline Ski School. My instructor, James (JT) was great. The first day was a group lesson, but he watched us, and gave us individual instruction. He asked us what we actually wanted to improve, and gave me tips that in the course of my group lesson - helped me to improve my form.
My second day was a private lesson - James I’d terrific because he really wants to see you improve, and customizes his plan to your needs. I highly recommend James / Adrenaline, and will book them on my next trip to verbier.
Elisa M
Elisa M
13. Mars, 2022.
I managed to make a lot of progress and finally enjoy the mountain. Excellent classes, very good instructor. In 3 days I achieved an incredible evolution. I started without knowing how to put on my skis and ended up confidently descending red slopes and even black ones! I managed to make a lot of progress and finally enjoy the mountain. I recommend! 5 stars indeed!
Jean-Charles M
Jean-Charles M
13. Mars, 2022.
Outstanding Wemountain mountain safety course with Francis, excellent trainer ! Excellent and beautiful practical day (T-learning Off-Piste) of WEMountain mountain and avalanche safety course (created by Dominique Perret) offered by Adrenaline, ski and snowboard school today in Verbier. We were a small group of good skiers supervised by Françis, a fantastic trainer who is absolutely passionate about skiing, nice, very experienced, humble and generous. He found the perfect balance between review and application on the field of all the points of the training taught during the E-learning module (prerequisite to this course, you do it at home on the internet to receive you digital certificate), and some excellent off-piste skiing despite the rather thin snow cover this season. I highly recommend this course to all off-piste skiers, ski instructors, ski tourers, snowshoers, whatever your current level of knowledge, activity or experience. A refresher course is always useful and the Wemountain A2R system is really well designed. Thanks Francis and Adrenaline for a perfect experience !
Massimo G
Massimo G
10. Mars, 2022.
Positive experience, good instructors, ski school to recommend Very positive experience. The very professional instructor assigned to us Angelo Vassena combines experience and technical skills allowing for very pleasant hours. Recommended for those who want to improve their level of knowledge in the absolute fun of skiing.
Elis
Elis
8. Mars, 2022.
Adult ski lessons in Verbier I took a week of skiing lessons in the morning, group class. Adrenaline keeps the classes small and when some of the class are learning quicker than the others, the classes are re-arranged. This was a big plus for me, as I am in intermediate level there can be a lot of difference between students. On the first day, I had class with one other person who didn't show up, so I even got a private lesson!! (a bit shorter than the usual group lesson, but much more effective).

My teacher this year was JC, he clearly specialises in teaching confidence! He gave us concise explanations, lots of practice, and an "out of your comfort zone challenge" daily. He often gives small tweaks, sometimes different tips and different challenges for different people. At the end of the week, I got down the mountain a lot better, more fun and with so much more confidence in my own abilities and in my safety at the piste!
Thali
Thali
4. Mars, 2022.
Fun Beginner plus class I would really recommend the ski school, JT was my instructor and for 4 days we had a lot of fun, he’s really good at technique, within 4 days we went from blue slopes to red / black.
Luuk Neutelings
Luuk Neutelings
28. Février, 2022.
Very nice and helpful time JT helped me a lot. He was very helpful and learned me to ski better. He was also very funny and we had good conversations. He also gave me the motivation to do the black slope, I would’ve never done this without his help.
Avis Google
Fatima Serghini
Fatima Serghini
2022-02-03
An incredible experience. First time on skis, my instructor was Tony Constant, I learned all the essentials really fast, it was educational AND fun!
Cynthia D'Andrea
Cynthia D'Andrea
2022-02-02
Had such an amazing experience! I did a group adult class with Tony over 4 days, who had so much patience and was great at instructing. I went from being terrified of skiing to truly enjoying it at the end. I can't wait to go back and take more classes to continue improving. Honestly could not recommend enough!
Sascha Schumann
Sascha Schumann
2022-01-22
We had the best experience with James, a great and fun ski instructor from the UK. Ask for James!
Gilles M
Gilles M
2021-12-30
Au TOP ! Notre fille de 6 ans a été poussée techniquement en une 1/2 journée pour finir sur Tortin Gentiane ! Un Grand Merci à Yann pour son professionnalisme tout en douceur
Antonio La Porta
Antonio La Porta
2021-03-14
Amazing experience with Adrenaline ski school thanks to JC. He is a very nice, kind and talented instructor. I made clear progress during our lesson thanks to its brilliant way of teaching. I totally recommend him and Adrenaline school, and when I will be back to Verbier for sure I will contact him again.
José & Véronique Ferreiro
José & Véronique Ferreiro
2021-03-01
JC has been a wonderful instructor with great attention and good advisory. We had a great moment with him, and we can only highly recommend. We felt in trust with him, and we had great ski progress. We will book again with no doubt. Many thanks JC.
Jean-Yves Graille
Jean-Yves Graille
2021-02-14
Merci au moniteur de ski (JC 👍) qui a été très attentionné durant toute cette semaine et surtout super compétent car les progrès sont là et mon fils a maintenant une vraie passion pour la glisse. Il a attend avec impatience la prochaine fois. Je recommande vivement cette école de ski.
SwissVolts - Akku Zellentausch
SwissVolts - Akku Zellentausch
2021-01-19
I recommend the school, especially Cristina, a very good and friendly snowboard instructor! I had a great day, I visited incredible places in Verbier and I was able to improve my technique for the off-piste. Anytime again 🙂 I would also like to thank Martina, my daughter was with her during her first day of snowboarding and she was very happy!
Elke Crutchley
Elke Crutchley
2020-03-03
Very friendly and motivated instructors and small groups. The kids loved their lessons with Paul and Alex; they were excited every day to go back and made good progress. My instructor JC was excellent too, he made our adult skiing lessons fun and shared a lot of his experience in a calm and patient manner, I can definitely recommend this school.